INDULGE: Holiday Philosophy is Here!

As I jetted through Nordstrom the other day on my way out the door to return something for the girls at the mall, something sparkly and colorful caught my eye. It wasn’t jewelry, it was the new line of holiday scents from Philosophy.

I cherish any time when I can take a shower uninterrupted. And I just love the Philosophy scents. I stopped in my tracks and began to chat up the gal at the Philosophy counter. She encouraged me to test them all. And I think my favorite was this one:

Check out the full line for yourself here. These are not even featured on the homepage of the site. I had to do a special search to find them. I don’t know which one I want — peppermint bark or candy cane? Decisions, decisions! Which one is your favorite?

Leave a Reply

