Disney’s “Small World” Makes Splash at Nordstrom’s

For anyone who has been to our home will see that we have vintage Disneyland attraction posters on our wall in the girls’ play area. I’ve toted them with me from my dorm rooms in college, to my first real apartment to all the places my hubby and I have lived together. So whenever I see something “vintage” Disney I just have to inquire further.

Now I must tell you that really the only reason why I am ever in Nordstrom’s is because (a) we park in the structure near there and (b) they have the cleanest, nicest bathrooms to change a child (or two) in. But I do love to peek at their children’s section, and today I found they had clothing inspired by “it’s a small world” from Disneyland. The first installment of the limited edition collection is available online or in-store.

Read more about the Disney artist Mary Blair and “it’s a small world” on Wikipedia

One thought on “Disney’s “Small World” Makes Splash at Nordstrom’s

Leave a Reply

